Board Members

Check here for news and information about your North Garland County Regional Water District Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Jerry Vaughn  
Vice President Joe Turner  
Secretary / Treasurer David Harper  
Director Todd Graves  
Director Eddie Livingston  
Director Jack Fields  
Director Velton Lacy  

Relevant Documents